Make a pledge today Newsletter Sign Up

Scale and Reach Steering Group

Chair – Matt Hyde, Scouts

Step Up To Serve – Charlotte Hill and Sophie Drechsler

Young representative – Connor Tomlinson and Nicholas Linfoot

Including representatives from:

  • The Scout Association
  • Girlguiding
  • NCS
  • Duke of Edinburgh’s Award
  • vInspired
  • Generation Change
  • Sport England
  • The Wildlife Trusts
  • UK Youth

Click here to return to Governance and Funding.